Yhteystiedot

 

  HALLITUS 2017

  Huom. at = @

 

  Puheenjohtaja

  Marketta Savolainen          050 - 330 8414       marketta.savolainen(at)elisanet.fi

 

  Varapuheenjohtaja

   Lea Savolainen                044-5542690        lea.savolainen(at)pp2.inet.fi

 

  Taloudenhoitaja

   Heimo Pesonen                0500-412 919        heimo.pesonen(at)luukku,com

 

   Sihteeri

   Sirpa Ahrenberg               050-5681553        sirpa.ahrenberg(at) kotikone.fi

 

  Tiedottaja

   Ritva Pesonen                040-5461348         ritva.pesonen(at)luukku.com

   

  Jäsenasiat

  Heimo Pesonen              0500 - 412919         heimo.pesonen(at)luukku.com

 

  Kotisivu

   Sirpa Ahonen                 040-5890660           sibatrillo(at)gmail.com

  Matkat, teatterit, kerhot, ym.

 

  Matkavastaava

  Eija Turunen                   040-8480702               eija.turunen(at)netti.fi

  

  Liikunta-sauvakävely,keilakerho

  Sirpa Bergman              050-550 5303            sirpabergman16(at)gmail.com

    

  Ilon - Pisaroita kerho muistin tueksi

  Ritva Pesonen               040-5461348            ritva.pesonen(at)luukku.com 

  

  Vanhusneuvosto

  Simo Hiekkalinna          050-526 4170            simo.hiekkalinna(at)kolumbus.fi

          

    

 

 

 

    

 

 

       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

Lomakkeella ei ole kenttiä.